Physical Address

  4212 E Highway 84

  Gatesville, Texas 76528

 

  Mailing Address

  PO Box 33

  Gatesville, Texas 76528

 

  Office Phone

  254-865-9771

 

  Fax

  254-865-9772

 

  Email

  contact@padgettmachinetools.com

 


 

 

 

 

 Are you interested in a career with us?

We are always interested in getting in touch with  talented and experienced individuals. Even if you're not looking for a new job right  now, feel free to send us your resume.  Click on the resume logo to  the right to fill out the online application.

 

 

Contact Team

 

 Do you have a question or comment for our office?

 Please click the email icon to the right to send an

 email to Padgett Machine Tools. We will respond to all  comments and inquiries as quickly as possible or feel free to give us a  call at the office number listed above.

 

Contact Information for Individual PMT Staff. Call 254-865-9771 and then extension listed.

 

Morris Padgett

President

Ext 1

morris@padgettmachinetools.com

Gay Padgett

Vice President

Ext 2

gay@padgettmachinetools.com

Paige Hargrove

Order Status/Delivery

Ext 3

paige@padgettmachinetools.com

Josh Hargrove

Quality Manager

Ext 4

josh@padgettmachinetools.com

Blake Edwards

New Project Info/Sales

Ext 5

blake@padgettmachinetools.com